Latest Products http://www.vaayushanti.in Latest Products 17-01-10 en-us http://www.vaayushanti.in ESP Electrodes http://www.vaayushanti.in/esp-electrodes.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prime Supplier of the advanced ESP Electrodes in India. Our ESP Electrodes are available in a wide range, which is highly acclaimed by the widespread clients for its efficiency and quality. The range of our ESP Electrodes consists of Collecting Electrodes and Discharge Electrodes. Collecting Electrodes http://www.vaayushanti.in/collecting-electrodes.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as one of the leading Suppliers of the advanced Collecting Electrodes in India. Our Collecting Electrodes are highly acclaimed by the widely spread clients, owing to its excellent efficiency and long working life. Discharge Electrodes http://www.vaayushanti.in/discharge-electrodes.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as one of the major Suppliers of the finest Discharge Electrodes, located in Orissa. The Discharge Electrodes offered by us, are made up of the top quality materials that are acquired from the reliable and certified vendors in the industry. Filter Bags http://www.vaayushanti.in/filter-bags.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as the major Manufacturer and Supplier of Filter Bags in India. Our Filter Bags are available in a wide range including Low Temperature Filter Bags and High Temperature Filter Bags. Filter bags are the heart of a bag filter. Low Temperature Filter Bags http://www.vaayushanti.in/low-temperature-filter-bags.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Low Temperature Filter Bags made from minutely selected media. Besides some of the popular OEM Filter Bags we are also capable of producing and providing custom made Low Temperature Filter Bags for your dust collector. High Temperature Filter Bag http://www.vaayushanti.in/high-temperature-filter-bag.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well known Manufacturer and Supplier of High Temperature Filter Bag in India. Our High Temperature Filter Bag is made from the non-woven needle felt fabric, used where the temperature ranges around 200 deg centigrade. ESP Insulators http://www.vaayushanti.in/esp-insulators.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the supplying the finest ESP Insulators in all across the country. Our ESP Insulators are provided in a comprehensive range, which is known for its longer working life. Filter Cages http://www.vaayushanti.in/filter-cages.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Manufacturer and Supplier of the efficient Filter Cages in India. We have fully automatic machines for manufacturing Filter Cages, as per the set industrial standards. We fabricate the Filter Cages having 10 to 20 vertical wires from various materials for different dust collection systems. Filter Venturi http://www.vaayushanti.in/filter-venturi.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading Suppliers of the cutting edge Filter Venturi in India, we provide these in single piece for bag filters. The demand for our Filter Venturi has tremendously increased over the time, owing to its excellent performance. Our Filter Venturi is available at affordable prices. Insulator Heater http://www.vaayushanti.in/insulator-heater.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the major Suppliers of the premium Insulator Heater in India. Our Insulator Heater is used to prevent the insulators from the condensation, which causes electrical tracking as well as possible insulator breakage. Solenoid Valves http://www.vaayushanti.in/solenoid-valves.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known Solenoid Valves Supplier in India. Our Solenoid Valves are valuable component in any system. Our Solenoid Valves are used to control the bag house cleaning mechanism. The mechanism involves the cleaning of dust from filter bags by providing airwaves having high pressure. Sequential Timer Cards http://www.vaayushanti.in/sequential-timer-cards.htm Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime Sequential Timer Cards Supplier in India. Our Sequential Timer Cards comes in different channels, depending upon the number of bags installed in a bag house e.g.: 6 channels, 10 channels, 18 channels etc. Our Sequential Timer Cards are used to clean filter bags by allowing air to pass through bag filters for a very short time called pulse.